The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,138,907 members ⚫ 1,351,551 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Sagas

Most popular at the top

  • Getting Things Doneby David Allen

    Penguin Books Ltd 2015; US$ 12.68

    Completely updated and revised. Are emails keeping you in the office late at night? Is your desk overflowing with things to read and process? Are you overwhelmed by loose ends and unfinished projects? Do you despair of finding time to concentrate on the bigger picture? This book offers powerful, practical strategies for vastly increasing your organisation,... more...

  • The Roadby Cormac McCarthy

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2007; US$ 16.00

    NATIONAL BESTSELLER PULITZER PRIZE WINNER National Book Critics Circle Award Finalist A New York Times Notable Book One of the Best Books of the Year The Boston Globe, The Christian Science Monitor, The Denver Post, The Kansas City Star, Los Angeles Times, New York, People, Rocky Mountain News, Time, The Village Voice, The Washington Post... more...

  • The Bad Appleby Rosie Goodwin

    Headline 2010; US$ 9.99

    A mother and son on the run. A new beginning. A past they cannot escape. An unforgettable saga of love, escapism and intrigue from the bestselling author of No One's Girl, Mothering Sunday and The Little Angel, The Bad Apple is sure to leave you hungry for more. Perfect for fans of Shelia Newberry and Dilly Court. 'Rosie Goodwin... more...

  • Sword Songby Bernard Cornwell

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 11.99

    The fourth installment of Bernard Cornwell’s New York Times  bestselling series chronicling the epic saga of the making of England, “like Game of Thrones, but real” ( The Observer , London)—the basis for The Last Kingdom , the hit television series. The year is 885, and England is at peace, divided between the Danish kingdom to the north and... more...

  • Sidney Sheldon's Mistress of the Gameby Sidney Sheldon; Tilly Bagshawe

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    “The master of the storytelling game.” — People   Sidney Sheldon’s masterful #1 New York Times bestseller Master of the Game has enthralled millions of readers the world over. Now, at long last, the breathtaking saga of the ambitious and powerful MacGregor/Blackwell family continues in Sidney Sheldon’s Mistress of the Game . Author Tilly... more...

  • The Kitchen Houseby Kathleen Grissom

    Touchstone 2010; US$ 12.99

    In this gripping New York Times bestseller, Kathleen Grissom brings to life a thriving plantation in Virginia in the decades before the Civil War, where a dark secret threatens to expose the best and worst in everyone tied to the estate. Orphaned during her passage from Ireland, young, white Lavinia arrives on the steps of the kitchen house and... more...

  • The Pale Horsemanby Bernard Cornwell

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    The  second installment of Bernard Cornwell’s New York Times  bestselling series chronicling the epic saga of the making of England, “like Game of Thrones, but real” ( The Observer , London)—the basis for The Last Kingdom , the hit television series. As the last unvanquished piece of England, Wessex is eyed hungrily by the fearsome Viking conquerors.... more...

  • The Valleyby Di Morrissey

    Pan Macmillan Australia 2007; US$ 1.81

    FROM AUSTRALIA'S QUEEN OF FICTION COMES A PAGE-TURNING STORY OF FAMILY SECRETS AND LIES... The valley is nestled between rugged peaks, divided by a magnificent river. Within its peaceful green contours are held the secrets of generations of tribes, families and loners who have come under its spell. But some secrets are never shared, never told.... more...

  • The Plantationby Di Morrissey

    Pan Macmillan Australia 2010; US$ 1.81

    With millions of copies sold worldwide, Di Morrissey is one of the most successful authors Australia has ever produced. When Australian Julie Reagan discovers a book written about wild Malaysia in the 1970s, she decides to find out more about the author - her great aunt. Why did her grandmother refuse to speak about her sister who disappeared... more...

  • When Calls the Heart (Canadian West Book #1)by Janette Oke

    Baker Publishing Group 2005; US$ 6.99

    A lovely schoolteacher faces the frontier with the firm resolve to never marry a rowdy adventurer of the West. Canadian West book 1. more...