The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,416,707 members ⚫ 1,552,143 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Fantasy

Most popular at the top

  • Shadow of Nightby Deborah Harkness

    Headline 2012; US$ 12.99

    Fall deeper under the spell of Diana and Matthew in the captivating second volume of the No.1 internationally bestselling ALL SOULS trilogy, following A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES. Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Diana Gabaldon. * A Discovery of Witches is soon to be a major TV series - immerse yourself in the ALL SOULS world* 'Deborah Harkness... more...

  • The Book of Lifeby Deborah Harkness

    Penguin Publishing Group 2014; US$ 16.32

    The highly anticipated finale to the #1 New York Times bestselling trilogy that began with A Discovery of Witches   After traveling through time in Shadow of Night , the second book in Deborah Harkness’s enchanting series, historian and witch Diana Bishop and vampire scientist Matthew Clairmont return to the present to face new crises and old... more...

  • The Unleashingby Shelly Laurenston

    Kensington 2015; US$ 7.59

    Winging It Kera Watson never expected to face death behind a Los Angeles coffee shop. Not after surviving two tours lugging an M16 around the Middle East. If it wasn't for her hot Viking customer showing up too late to help, nobody would even see her die. In uncountable years of service to the Allfather Odin, Ludvig "Vig" Rundstrom has never seen... more...

  • All Souls Trilogyby Deborah Harkness

    Penguin Publishing Group 2014; US$ 27.99

    A Discovery of Witches , Shadow of Night , and The Book of Life , now available in an eBook bundle With more than a million copies sold in the United States, A Discovery of Witches and Shadow of Night have landed on all of the major bestseller lists, garnered rave reviews, and spellbound legions of loyal fans. The Book of Life brings... more...

  • Kiss of a Demon Kingby Kresley Cole

    Pocket Books 2009; US$ 7.99

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Kresley Cole comes a spellbinding standalone novel set in the Immortals After Dark universe: the story of a demon king trapped by an enchantress for her wanton purposes—and the scorching aftermath that follows when he turns the tables and claims her as his captive. His obsession… Sabine, Sorceress of... more...

  • Demon from the Darkby Kresley Cole

    Pocket Books 2010; US$ 7.99

    From New York Times bestselling author Kresley Cole comes this scorching tale of a demon outcast poisoned with vampire blood and the vulnerable young witch he vows to protect—even from himself. A DANGEROUS DEMON SHE CAN’T RESIST . . . Malkom Slaine: tormented by his sordid past and racked by vampiric hungers, he’s pushed to the brink by the green-eyed... more...

  • A Little Fateby Nora Roberts

    Penguin Publishing Group 2004; US$ 7.99

    #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts presents three of her favorite tales of love and magic—together in one volume for the first time. THE WITCHING HOUR A kingdom is plagued by tragedy until a wizard-god’s spell brings forth a courageous and beautiful young woman who must follow her heart in love and follow her destiny in battle...... more...

  • Spider's Biteby Jennifer Estep

    Pocket Books 2010; US$ 7.99

    After Gin’s family was murdered by a Fire elemental when she was thirteen, she lived on the streets and eventually became an assassin to survive. Now, Gin is given an assignment by her handler to rub out an Ashland businessman, but it turns out to be a trap. After Gin’s handler is brutally murdered, she teams up with the sexy detective investigating... more...

  • Passionate Pleasuresby Bertrice Small

    Penguin Publishing Group 2010; US$ 15.00

    New York Times bestselling author Beatrice Small is turning on her fans again-by tuning them into their sexiest fantasies in The Channel. Some think librarians are stuffy, narrow-minded prudes-but that's not true of Kathryn St. John. She runs Egret Point's library and is very involved in her community, even down to keeping them up with the... more...

  • Dreams of a Dark Warriorby Kresley Cole

    Pocket Books 2011; US$ 7.99

    HE VOWED HE ’ D COME FOR HER . . . Murdered before he could wed Regin the Radiant, warlord Aidan the Fierce seeks his beloved through eternity, reborn again and again into new identities, yet with no memory of his past lives. SHE AWAITS HIS RETURN . . . When Regin encounters Declan Chase, a brutal Celtic soldier, she recognizes her proud warlord... more...