The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,202,057 members ⚫ 1,365,868 ebooks

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Time Travel

Most popular at the top

  • Heat of the Momentby Lori Handeland

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 6.79

    A spell that tore three sisters apart is broken four hundred years later, when the magic in their blood reunites them. Now, one of them will discover her gift-and reignite a love long thought lost... Flame-haired Becca Carstairs was born to be a veterinarian. Since childhood, her affinity for animals has been special, and her healing touch nothing... more...

  • Just in Time for a Highlanderby Gwyn Cready

    Sourcebooks 2015; US$ 0.99

    From RITA winner Gwyn Cready comes a Scottish time travel romance perfect for fans of Outlander Modern day battle reenactor Duncan MacHarg thinks he has it made-until he lands in the middle of a real Highland battle and comes face to face with the clan's beautiful, spirited leader. Out of time and out of place, Duncan must use every skill... more...

  • The Outlandish Companion (Revised and Updated)by Diana Gabaldon

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 20.98

    Perfect for readers of the bestselling Outlander novels—and don’t miss  The Outlandish Companion Volume Two ! #1 New York Times bestselling author Diana Gabaldon has captivated millions of readers with her critically acclaimed Outlander novels, the inspiration for the Starz original series. From the moment Claire Randall stepped through a standing... more...

  • Smoke on the Waterby Lori Handeland

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 6.79

    Reunited after four hundred years, three sisters join together to vanquish the power that tore them apart...and embrace the sorcery that is their birthright. Abandoned as an infant, Willow Black spent her childhood in foster care, the object of whispers and pity...and rumors about being certifiably crazy. Telling your young friends that you can foresee... more...

  • A Highlander For Christmasby Sandy Blair

    Kensington 2007; US$ 4.79

    Welcome To My World 'Tis the season to be jolly--but Boston antiques dealer Claire MacGregor isn't looking forward to a solo Christmas, or cocoa for one, or trimming the tree by herself. But company's coming. Claire is fooling around with an old puzzle box and when it opens. . .a gorgeous, studly laird appears. Thumbs down: Sir Cameron... more...

  • Rogue on the Rollawayby Shannon MacLeod

    Kensington 2013; US$ 3.99

    Hell hath no fury like a faery scorned. A man out of time. Enchanted by a jealous faery, 13th century warrior and druid Faolan MacIntyre has his work cut out for him. In order to break his curse, he must entice a woman to fall in love with him. His love comes at the highest possible cost, however. . .for the woman. A woman alone. Rebuilding... more...

  • The Outlandish Companion Volume Twoby Diana Gabaldon

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 20.98

    Perfect for readers of the bestselling Outlander novels—and don’t miss the revised and updated first volume of  The Outlandish Companion ! More than a decade ago, #1 New York Times bestselling author Diana Gabaldon delighted her legions of fans with The Outlandish Companion , an indispensable guide to all the Outlander books at the time. But... more...

  • Kiss the Earlby Gina Lamm

    Sourcebooks 2015; US$ 7.99

    A modern girl's guide to seducing Mr. Darcy When Ella Briley asked her lucky-in-love friends to set her up for an office party, she was expecting a blind date. Instead, she's pulled through a magic mirror and into the past...straight into the arms of her very own Mr. Darcy. Patrick Meadowfair, earl of Fairhaven, is too noble for his own good.... more...

  • Carthage Chronicles Collectionby Lynne Gentry

    Howard Books 2015; US$ 24.99

    A twenty-first-century doctor. A third-century plague. A love out of time. Filled with gripping action and raw emotion, The Carthage Chronicles follows the unexpected adventures of Lisbeth Hastings, a twenty-first-century doctor, as she finds herself dropped into third-century Carthage in the middle of the fledgling early Christian church as they... more...

  • First Time with a Highlanderby Gwyn Cready

    Sourcebooks 2015; US$ 4.99

    "Cready plays to her strengths in this dashing, breathtaking, and extremely sexy time-travel romp."—Publishers Weekly, STARRED Review Serabeth's scoundrel of a fiancé is dead, and her only solution is to present her indignant and handsome 21st century captive as a pretend husband...if she can keep her mind on the business at hand. What do you... more...