The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,034,055 members ⚫ 1,328,001 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Time Travel

Most popular at the top

  • Circle of a Promiseby Helen A Rosburg

    Medallion Media Group 2013; US$ 2.99

    Shifting from medieval times to the present, this is the story of two people whose love lasts through centuries. Amarantha ?Mara? of Ullswater knows she must accept her parents? choice of a husband to keep Baldwin, the earl of Cumbria, from claiming her as his bride. When Mara meets her intended, the idea of marriage becomes a bit more appealing.... more...

  • Circle of a Promiseby Helen A Rosburg

    Medallion Media Group 2013; US$ 2.99

    Shifting from medieval times to the present, this is the story of two people whose love lasts through centuries. Amarantha ?Mara? of Ullswater knows she must accept her parents? choice of a husband to keep Baldwin, the earl of Cumbria, from claiming her as his bride. When Mara meets her intended, the idea of marriage becomes a bit more appealing.... more...

  • The Last Cavalierby Heather Graham

    Open Road Media Romance 2014; US$ 7.99

    A Confederate soldier plunges through a portal in time . . . into the future and into the arms of a modern woman Confederate cavalry captain Jason Tarkenton is fighting the battle of his life, desperate to save his fellow comrades-in-arms from their hated Yankee enemies. Suddenly, he hears a thunderous crack in the sky. The earth beneath his feet... more...

  • Mine Tomorrowby Jackie Braun

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2014; Not Available

    Devin Abernathy secretly dreams of escaping to a simpler time. It’s why she owns a vintage clothing shop, fulfilling her lifelong fantasy of surrounding herself with period style. All she has to do is slip on a garment to be spirited away to a bygone era in her imagination, anyway. But lately she’s also dreamed at night of a passionate affair... more...

  • Valley of Decisionby Lynne Gentry

    Howard Books 2015; US$ 10.99

    Every choice has a consequence in the explosive conclusion to the Carthage Chronicles as Lisbeth returns to third-century Carthage for a thrilling final adventure. Thirteen years ago, Lisbeth made an impossible decision—leave third-century Carthage and her husband Cyprian behind for good. She knew it was to protect her daughter Maggie, so Lisbeth... more...

  • In The Air Tonightby Lori Handeland

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 6.79

    Four centuries ago, in a small Scottish village, three baby girls escaped the wrath of a witch hunter. Today, one young woman will learn about her secret history, her heart's destiny, and the sisters she never knew she had... With her blue-black hair and dark eyes, Raye Larsen has never fit in with the Scandinavian community of New Bergin, Wisconsin.... more...

  • One Last Timeby Denise Daisy

    Kensington 2015; US$ 3.99

    When it comes to love, time is all they need… Averie is terrified of anything remotely scary, but when she finds herself short of cash, she has no choice but to work on the catering staff at the creepy historic Faulkner mansion. The Faulkner Plantation was the site of a bloody massacre in the 1800s, and the event is an attempt to change its reputation.... more...

  • Heat of the Momentby Lori Handeland

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 6.79

    A spell that tore three sisters apart is broken four hundred years later, when the magic in their blood reunites them. Now, one of them will discover her gift-and reignite a love long thought lost... Flame-haired Becca Carstairs was born to be a veterinarian. Since childhood, her affinity for animals has been special, and her healing touch nothing... more...

  • Just in Time for a Highlanderby Gwyn Cready

    Sourcebooks 2015; US$ 0.99

    From RITA winner Gwyn Cready comes a Scottish time travel romance perfect for fans of Outlander Modern day battle reenactor Duncan MacHarg thinks he has it made-until he lands in the middle of a real Highland battle and comes face to face with the clan's beautiful, spirited leader. Out of time and out of place, Duncan must use every skill... more...

  • The Outlandish Companion (Revised and Updated)by Diana Gabaldon

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 20.98

    #1 New York Times bestselling author Diana Gabaldon has captivated millions of readers with her critically acclaimed Outlander novels, the inspiration for the Starz original series. From the moment Claire Randall stepped through a standing stone circle and was thrown back in time to the year 1743—and into a world that threatens life, limb, loyalty,... more...