The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,041,502 members ⚫ 1,330,841 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Diaries & Journals

  • Diary of a Teenage Jewel Thiefby Rosie Somers

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2017; US$ 6.91

    Most sixteen-year-olds shouldn’t know where museums keep their rarest jewels (the basement) and they really shouldn’t know that vans make the worst getaway cars. But for Marisol Flores, a life of jewel thievery is a birthright handed down from generation to generation, even if she didn’t ask for it. So when a rival thief targets Mari and her mother,... more...

  • 16 Ways to Break a Heartby Lauren Strasnick

    HarperCollins 2017; US$ 11.99

    Unfolding through letters, texts, and chats, Lauren Strasnick’s smart, sexy, page-turning new novel is the ultimate he said/she said breakdown of a relationship gone wrong. Natalie and Dan were electric from the moment they met. Witty banter and sizzling chemistry made falling in love easy—even inevitable. He was in awe of her subversive art and... more...

  • Everything All at Onceby Katrina Leno

    HarperCollins 2017; US$ 14.39

    A soaring novel by the critically acclaimed author of The Half Life of Molly Pierce and The Lost & Found, perfect for fans of Jennifer Niven and Rainbow Rowell . Part mysterious adventure, part love letter to the power of books, this is a brilliantly woven novel about loving, reading, writing, grieving, and finding the strength to take a leap.... more...

  • Changers Book Threeby T Cooper; Allison Glock-Cooper

    Akashic Books 2016; US$ 11.99

    In this third of a four-part series, Oryon Small is transformed into Kim, a humorous yet confused Asian-American girl. more...

  • Calling Maggie Mayby Anonymous

    Simon Pulse 2015; US$ 2.99

    A dark and edgy first-person cautionary tale about how one girl’s seemingly minor choices quickly spiraled into a life as a sex worker in the tradition of Go Ask Alice and Lucy in the Sky . She had a normal life, until one small decision changed everything. Suddenly, there were new possibilities and new experiences. But not all of those experiences... more...

  • The Cecelia and Kate Novelsby Patricia C. Wrede; Caroline Stevermer

    Open Road Media Teen & Tween 2014; US$ 17.99

    A trio of bewitching novels featuring devoted cousins who must juggle their magical powers with their duties as ladies in Regency-era England.  Enter Regency-era England—and a world in which magical mayhem and high society go hand in hand—with three novels featuring cousins Cecelia and Kate.   In Sorcery & Cecelia , the two cousins have been... more...

  • License to Spillby Lisi Harrison

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2014; US$ 20.00

    Three girls, two guys, five secret journals. The five most popular students at Noble High have secrets to hide; secrets they wrote down in their journals. Now one of their own exposes the private entries... When our parents were growing up they were encouraged to make mistakes. That's how they learned. But us? Our mistakes go viral. There is... more...

  • The Book of Davidby Anonymous

    Simon Pulse 2014; US$ 9.99

    His secret is his downfall. A riveting, first-person tale in the tradition of Go Ask Alice and Lucy in the Sky . The author of this fictional diary began writing for a class assignment, but soon it became much more to him. As the star player of his high school football team, he faces a lot of pressure and expectation. Not to mention the secret... more...

  • Pretendersby Lisi Harrison

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2013; US$ 18.00

    Three girls, two guys, five secret journals. The five most popular students at Noble High have secrets to hide; secrets they wrote down in their journals. Now one of their own exposes the private entries... I am leaking these because I'm tired and I know you are too. The success bar is too high and pretending has become the only way to reach... more...

  • Crash and Burnby Michael Hassan

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 6.99

    Major streaming series coming soon to Hulu Starring in the Hulu adaptation of this cult bestseller: Alex Fitzalan, Alex Wolff, Sebastian Chacon, and Camila Perez. On April 21, 2008, Steven "Crash" Crashinsky saved more than a thousand people when he stopped his classmate David Burnett from taking their high school hostage armed with assault weapons... more...