The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,034,055 members ⚫ 1,328,001 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Alien Invasion

  • Anterosby Daniel Vogel

    Double Dragon Publishing 2017; US$ 5.99

    Isolated on a tropical world with thousand-foot trees, two years from Earth, Chief Safety Officer Ben Porterfield is truly alone. He's responsible for over five-hundred colonists of the newly-arrived Third Anteran Survey, and is not prepared for a job he hadn't expected, with far more danger than he'd thought. Struggling with a past police... more...

  • The Light That Bindsby Nathan Garrison

    HarperCollins 2017; US$ 2.99

    In The Light That Binds , the final installment of the Sundered World trilogy, Nathan Garrison concludes the story of Mevon, Jasside, and Draevenus—among many others—that he began with Veiled Empire and Shadow of the Void. The Veil came down…but what did it let in? In the wake of a treasonous plot that plunged the world into a vicious war,... more...

  • The Eternity War: Pariahby Jamie Sawyer

    Little, Brown Book Group 2017; US$ 10.99

    The first novel in a brand new series, The Eternity War: Pariah is an action-packed science fiction adventure - perfect for fans of The Expanse series, Peter F. Hamilton, Alastair Reynolds and Adrian Tchaikovsky. The soldiers of the Simulant Operations Programme are mankind's elite warriors. Veterans of a thousand battles across a hundred worlds,... more...

  • Star Trek: Discovery: Desperate Hoursby David Mack

    Gallery Books 2017; US$ 11.99

    An all-original novel based upon the explosive new series on CBS All Access Aboard the Starship Shenzhou , Lieutenant Michael Burnham, a human woman raised and educated among Vulcans, is promoted to acting first officer. But if she wants to keep the job, she must prove to Captain Philippa Georgiou that she deserves to have it. She gets her chance... more...

  • Original Sinby David R. George III

    Pocket Books 2017; US$ 7.99

    Continuing the Deep Space Nine saga—an original novel from New York Times bestselling author David R. George III! At the end of 2385, in a significant shift of its goals from military back to exploratory, Starfleet sent Captain Benjamin Sisko and the crew of the U.S.S. Robinson on an extended mission into the Gamma Quadrant. Tasked with a yearlong... more...

  • Realityby Daniel A. Liut

    BQB Publishing 2017; US$ 6.99

    Duncan, a young college student, is called to an unexpected mission. Hesitant, he accepts and is immediately immersed in a crisis and a universe known by many as Reality. The new environment has mysterious connections to Earth and to his personal life. Duncan starts a journey in the stellar navy of the race that made contact with him. During his deep-space... more...

  • Rise of the Federation: Patterns of Interferenceby Christopher L. Bennett

    Pocket Books 2017; US$ 7.99

    The saga of the Star Trek: Enterprise TV series continues with this thrilling original novel! The time has come to act. Following the destructive consequences of the Ware crisis, Admiral Jonathan Archer and Section 31 agent Trip Tucker both attempt to change their institutions to prevent further such tragedies. Archer pushes for a Starfleet directive... more...

  • Star Bornby Andre Norton

    Open Road Media Sci-Fi & Fantasy 2017; US$ 1.99

    The saga begun in The Stars Are Ours! continues as the growing human colony settles onto their new home world only to discover an unforeseen enemy . . . Generations after landing on the planet Astra, humankind is still working alongside the friendly aquatic native merpeople to survive and thrive. But young Dalgard Nordis is yearning to see more.... more...

  • The Massacre of Mankindby Stephen Baxter

    Crown/Archetype 2017; US$ 27.00

    A sequel to the H.G. Wells classic THE WAR OF THE WORLDS, brilliantly realized by award-winning SF author and Wells expert Stephen Baxter It has been 14 years since the Martians invaded England. The world has moved on, always watching the skies but content that we know how to defeat the Martian menace. Machinery looted from the abandoned capsules... more...

  • The Lovers * Dark Is the Sun * Riders of the Purple Wageby Philip José Farmer

    Open Road Media Sci-Fi & Fantasy 2017; US$ 15.99

    From a multiple Hugo winner and Science Fiction Grand Master: Three mind-bending stories featuring future worlds, space travel, and aliens.   Author Philip José Farmer blasts into space, races into the future, and travels back in time in three astoundingly original and thrilling science fiction adventures.   The Lovers : Linguist Hal Yarrow... more...