The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,041,502 members ⚫ 1,330,841 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Maze Runner Files (Maze Runner)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2013; US$ 1.99

    Over fifty pages of classified files from the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , and its sequel, The Scorch Trials , are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O’Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen;... more...

  • The Sign of the Beaverby Elizabeth George Speare

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 1983; US$ 6.46

    Left alone to guard the family's wilderness home in eighteenth-century Maine, a boy is hard-pressed to survive until the Beaver clan teaches him their skills in this Newbery Honor book. more...

  • The Afterlifeby Gary Soto

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2003; US$ 6.46

    You'd think a knife in the ribs would be the end of things, but for Chuy, that's when his life at last gets interesting. He finally sees that people love him, faces the consequences of his actions, finds in himself compassion and bravery . . . and even stumbles on what may be true love. A funny, touching, and wholly original story by one of the... more...

  • The Magic Trapby Jacqueline Davies

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2014; US$ 6.46

    A magic show, card tricks, and a disappearing rabbit named Professor Hoffman—the Treski kids are at it again as they try to put on a show in the face of an approaching hurricane. But nothing prepares them for what blows into town next: their long-lost dad. more...

  • Mitosis: A Reckoners Storyby Brandon Sanderson

    Random House Children's Books 2013; US$ 1.99

    Read the e-novella from the #1 New York Times bestselling Recokners series: Steelheart , Firefight , and Calamity !    Brandon Sanderson, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Words of Radiance , coauthor of Robert Jordan’s The Wheel of Time series, and creator of the internationally bestselling Mistborn trilogy, presents Mitosis... more...

  • The Darkby Marianne Curley

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2012; US$ 7.99

    Book 2 in the Guardians of Time trilogy, The Dark picks up one year after events in The Named to continue the action, suspense and fiery relationships in this pacy time-slip trilogy, firmly grounded in a contemporary setting more...

  • Death Coming Up the Hillby Chris Crowe

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2014; US$ 15.89

    A strikingly innovative and powerful story. Death Coming Up the Hill portrays the momentous events of the year 1968—the escalating war in Vietnam, the explosive Democratic Convention in Chicago, the Martin Luther King and Robert Kennedy assassinations, the menace of the draft, and rampant racism—as seen through the eyes of a perceptive seventeen-year-old... more...

  • UnDividedby Neal Shusterman

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2014; US$ 8.99

    Teens control the fate of America in the fourth and final book in the New York Times bestselling Unwind dystology by Neal Shusterman that Horn Book Magazine calls “ambitious, insightful, and devastating—a fitting conclusion to a provocative series.” Proactive Citizenry, the company that created Cam from the parts of unwound teens, has a plan:... more...

  • The Finisherby David Baldacci

    Pan Macmillan 2014; US$ 10.55

    In The Finisher , bestselling author David Baldacci's first young adult adventure, a young girl is faced with an enormous mystery that could change her world completely. Welcome to Wormwood: a place where curiosity is discouraged and no one has ever left. Until one girl, Vega Jane, discovers a map that suggests a mysterious world beyond the walls.... more...

  • The Littlest Dinosaurby Michael Foreman

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2014; US$ 5.99

    A tiny dinosaur is born to a family of rather huge dinosaurs and everyone is mystified about why it is so different. As the littlest dinosaur grows, it feels left out and at odds with the world of its huge family, until one day its very size is the thing that rescues them all. A charming tale featuring every toddler's favourite - dinosaurs - with... more...