The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,011,120 members ⚫ 1,318,789 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Happiness

Most popular at the top

  • 100 Ways to Be Happyby Adams Media

    Adams Media 2011; US$ 2.99

    Becoming happier is easier than you think! Here at your fingertips are dozens of different ideas on how to enjoy each and every day. With 100 Ways to Be Happy as your guide, things are going to get a little brighter, a little lighter, and a whole lot more fun. From going for a walk on your lunch break to allowing yourself ten minutes just to daydream,... more...

  • Cheerfulness as a Life Powerby Orison Swett Marden

    Start Publishing LLC 2013; US$ 0.99

    In Cheerfulness as a Life Power you will learn just how valuable happiness is. Happy people live longer, they get promoted more often, and they make more money. This book will show you how to be happier in your life, and more importantly, how to use that happiness to be more successful. First comes the happiness and then the success, not the other... more...

  • It's Not Him, It's Youby Christie Hartman

    Adams Media 2010; US$ 10.99

    From the Introduction: This book is research-basedand what the research shows is this: The real problem isn't dating, or men. The problem is that during the early stages of dating, women unknowingly make one or more fundamental mistakes that hinder their ability to date successfully and find the man of their dreams. This book will identify each of... more...

  • Highby Jodie Gould

    Hazelden Publishing 2015; US$ 9.99

    Explore our universal human need to feel good, to escape, or to feel high, and examine what these altered states look like in the brain. Plus discover the six pleasure principles that can provide you the most natural and long-lasting highs. Explore our universal human need to feel good, to escape, or to feel high, and examine what these altered states... more...

  • Happy as Harryby Deana Luchia

    Headline 2017; US$ 15.99

    Happy as Harry is a positive, touching and uplifting book about happiness, written by the perfect life coach - Harry the one-eyed rescue dog, and his owner, Deana Luchia. Perfect for fans of Alfie and George , Haatchi & Little B and The Happiness Project . 'Dogs know how to be happy. It's what we do best. We cavort, careen, race and chase.... more...

  • It's All in Your Headby Stephen Pollan

    HarperCollins US 2006; US$ 11.99

    Offers inspiration for achieving lasting happiness, introducing eight key attitudes that can eliminate fear, regret, and self-doubt. more...

  • The Book of Happinessby Heather Summers; Anne Watson

    Wiley 2010; US$ 17.95 US$ 15.99

    The acclaimed authors of The Book of Luck are back with some brilliant ideas for bringing more happiness into your life. The Book of Happiness is more than just a practical guide to improving your happiness levels. It's a complete makeover, aimed at putting a spring in your step, and a permanent lift to your spirits. We all know happiness is a state... more...

  • The Art of Happiness in a Troubled Worldby Dalai Lama; Howard Cutler

    Potter/TenSpeed/Harmony 2009; US$ 27.00

    Blending common sense and modern psychiatry, The Art of Happiness in a Troubled World applies Buddhist tradition to twenty-first-century struggles in a relevant way. The result is a wise approach to dealing with human problems that is both optimistic and realistic, even in the most challenging times. How can we expect to find happiness and meaning... more...

  • Happiness Is a Serious Problemby Dennis Prager

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 9.24

    In this unique blend of self-help and moral philosophy, perfect for fans of Gretchen Rubin’s The Happiness Project or Dan Harris’ 10% Happier, talk-radio host Dennis Prager shows us that happiness isn’t just a value—it’s a moral obligation.   When you ask people about their most cherished values, “happiness” is always at the top of... more...

  • How to Iron Your Own Damn Shirtby Craig Boreth

    Crown/Archetype 2007; US$ 13.00

    PERFECT HUSBANDS ARE MADE, NOT BORN LADIES: At long last, a practical guide to help your man become the perfect husband. How to Iron Your Own Damn Shirt is your salvation, with simple, easy-for-a-guy-to-follow instructions on those little things you can never get him to do, such as: • How to Put the Toilet Seat Down • How to Stop Snoring • How... more...