The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,003,177 members ⚫ 1,317,278 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Action & Adventure

Most popular at the top

  • Age of Mythby Michael J. Sullivan

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 9.99

    One of fantasy’s finest next-generation storytellers continues to break new ground. Michael J. Sullivan’s trailblazing career began with the breakout success of his Riyria series: full-bodied, spellbinding fantasy adventures whose imaginative scope and sympathetic characters won a devoted readership and comparisons to fantasy masters Brandon Sanderson,... more...

  • The Black Widowby Daniel Silva

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 9.99

    #1 NYT Bestseller #1 USA Bestseller #1 WSJ Bestseller An Amazon Editors' Best Book of the Year A Kirkus Best Fiction Book of the Year An iBooks Book of the Month “Fascinating, suspenseful, and bated-breath exciting…. Silva proves once again that he can rework familiar genre material and bring it to new life.”    —  ... more...

  • The Discipleby Stephen Lloyd Jones

    Headline 2016; US$ 9.99

    Stephen Lloyd Jones - acclaimed author of THE STRING DIARIES - returns with a richly-imagined thrill ride for fans of Stephen King, Lauren Beuke s and THE GIRL WITH ALL THE GIFTS. "Ferocious and masterful... Don't miss" Starburst magazine They are coming... On a storm-battered road at the edge of the Devil's Kitchen, a woman survives... more...

  • The Furies of Romeby Robert Fabbri

    Atlantic Books 2016; US$ 5.99

    AD 58: Rome is in turmoil once more. Emperor Nero has set his heart on a new wife but to clear a path for her, he must first assassinate his Empress, Claudia Octavia. Vespasian needs to tread carefully here - Nero's new lover, Poppaea Sabina, is no friend of his and her ascent to power spells danger. Meanwhile, Nero's extravagance has reached new... more...

  • True Evilby Greg Iles

    Scribner 2006; US$ 9.99

    A Southern doctor is pulled into a terrifying ring of murderous secrets in this powerhouse thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of the Penn Cage series. Dr. Chris Shepard has never seen his new patient before. But the attractive young woman with the scarred face knows him all too well. An FBI agent working undercover, Alex Morse has... more...

  • HALO: Last Lightby Troy Denning

    Gallery Books 2015; US$ 5.99

    An original novel set in the Halo Universe and based on the New York Times bestselling video game series! It is 2553, and the three-decade long Covenant War that defined a generation has suddenly drawn to a close. Yet, in the remotest parts of human space, tensions remain that threaten to overflow into another full-scale conflict. Beneath the surface... more...

  • Excavationby James Rollins

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.49

    “A real page-turner….Rollins keeps the story in overdrive, with plenty of twists and turns before the final shocker.” —Douglas Preston, co-author of The Monster of Florence   A classic adventure from James Rollins, the author of The Doomsday Key, The Last Oracle, The Judas Strain, Black Order, and other pulse-pounding, New York... more...

  • High Druid of Shannara: Jarka Ruusby Terry Brooks

    Random House Publishing Group 2003; US$ 6.99

    BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Terry Brooks's  The Measure of the Magic . More than a quarter of a century after The Sword of Shannara carved out its place in the pantheon of great epic fantasy, the magic of Terry Brooks’s New York Times bestselling saga burns as brightly as ever. Three complete series have chronicled the ever-unfolding... more...

  • The Voyage of the Jerle Shannara: Antraxby Terry Brooks

    Random House Publishing Group 2001; US$ 7.99

    BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Terry Brooks's  The Measure of the Magic . A new novel by Terry Brooks is always a cause for celebration. For more than twenty years, the New York Times bestselling author of the classic Shannara epic has proven himself one of the modern masters of fantasy, winning the hearts and minds of devoted... more...

  • The Voyage of the Jerle Shannara: Morgawrby Terry Brooks

    Random House Publishing Group 2002; US$ 7.99

    BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Terry Brooks's The Measure of the Magic. New York Times bestselling author Terry Brooks became the master of epic fantasy with the publication of his legendary debut, The Sword of Shannara . Since then, each new novel in the Shannara saga has brilliantly built upon and deepened the world of breathtaking... more...