The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,034,055 members ⚫ 1,328,001 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Thrillers

Most popular at the top

  • Recklessby Allison Brennan

    St. Martin's Press 2013; US$ 1.69

    Two suspicious hikers … An unmarked grave … A missing child … FBI trainee Lucy Kincaid's spontaneous weekend camping trip with her boyfriend, P.I. Sean Rogan, turns into a deadly nightmare when they come across two hikers looking for their lost son. But when Lucy and Sean split up to help find the missing child, each quickly realizes that the parents... more...

  • The Highwayby C. J. Box

    St. Martin's Press 2013; US$ 8.49

    Winner of the Edgar Award for Best Novel, the New York Times bestselling author of Back of Beyond and Breaking Point and the creator of the Joe Pickett series is back. "If CJ Box isn't already on your list, put him there." – USA Today When two sisters set out across a remote stretch of Montana road to visit their friend, little do they know... more...

  • Wolfby Mo Hayder

    Transworld 2014; US$ 12.68

    The sensational new Jack Caffery thriller from Mo Hayder, bestselling author of Gone and Poppet. Who's afraid? I believe, from what I can hear, that either my daughter or my wife has just been attacked. I don't know the outcome. The house is silent. Fourteen years ago two teenage lovers were brutally murdered in a patch of remote woodland.... more...

  • Fear Nothing (Detective D.D. Warren 7)by Lisa Gardner

    Headline 2014; US$ 10.99

    In FEAR NOTHING , the seventh novel in the Detective D.D. Warren series, Sunday Times bestseller Lisa Gardner 'continues to show why she is on the short list of top thriller writers today' (Suspense Magazine). IF YOUR FAMILY ARE KILLERS, WHAT ARE YOU? For fans of Karin Slaughter and Tess Gerritsen . They say family means everything. But... more...

  • Act of Warby Brad Thor

    Atria/Emily Bestler Books 2014; US$ 9.99

    #1 New York Times bestselling author Brad Thor delivers his most frightening and pulse-pounding thriller ever! After a CIA agent mysteriously dies overseas, his top asset surfaces with a startling and terrifying claim. There’s just one problem—no one knows if she can be trusted. But when six exchange students go missing, two airplane passengers... more...

  • Personal (with bonus short story Not a Drill)by Lee Child

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 9.99

    #1  NEW YORK TIMES  BESTSELLER • Jack Reacher returns in another fast-moving, action-packed, suspenseful book from Lee Child.   You can leave the army, but the army doesn’t leave you. Not always. Not completely, notes Jack Reacher—and sure enough, the retired military cop is soon pulled back into service. This time, for the State Department... more...

  • Dark Spiesby Matthew Dunn

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 6.99

    On the run from the CIA, intelligence operative Will Cochrane heads to the U.S. to uncover a diabolical spymaster at the center of an international conspiracy in this thrilling follow up to Slingshot . When Will Cochrane encounters a Russian spymaster—codenamed Antaeus—who everyone believes is dead, he is thrust into a deadly game set in motion... more...

  • The Perfect Witnessby Iris Johansen

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 6.79

    A New York Times bestseller from Iris Johansen, author of the Eve Duncan novels. She had the perfect life. She had the perfect cover. She was the perfect witness. Until they found her. When Teresa Casali was young she discovered she had a strange gift: the ability to read people's memories. But the gift seemed more like a curse as her mob... more...

  • Fortressby Andy McNab

    Transworld 2014; US$ 11.27

    Tom Buckingham has blood on his hands. Neck deep in trouble for taking down a renegade Afghan soldier, he’s sent back home; angry, betrayed and out of work. But with riots and rebellion spreading like wild fire on the streets of Britain, Tom’s unique skills are soon noticed by a charismatic billionaire with a questionable agenda. Buckingham finds... more...

  • The Good Lifeby Martina Cole

    Headline 2014; US$ 10.99

    THE GOOD LIFE by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole is a gripping novel that tells the truth about prison. The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' ( Guardian ), Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. When Cain Moran is sentenced to life in prison, he rules the inside... more...