The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,034,055 members ⚫ 1,328,001 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Cambridge International AS and A Level English Language Coursebook Ebookby Mike Gould; Marilyn Rankin

    Cambridge University Press 2014; US$ 31.00

    Comprehensive student-friendly resources designed for teaching Cambridge International AS and A Level English Language (syllabus 9093 for first examination in 2015). more...

  • Town and Country Planning in the UKby Barry Cullingworth; Vincent Nadin; Trevor Hart; Simin Davoudi; John Pendlebury; Geoff Vigar; David Webb; Tim Townshend

    Taylor and Francis 2014; US$ 102.00

    Town and country planning has never been more important to the UK, nor more prominent in national debate. Planning generates great controversy: whether it’s spending £80m and four years’ inquiry into Heathrow’s Terminal 5, or the 200 proposed wind turbines in the Shetland Isles. On a smaller scale telecoms masts, take-aways, house extensions, and... more...

  • Between the World and Meby Ta-Nehisi Coates

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 13.99

    Hailed by Toni Morrison as “required reading,” a bold and personal literary exploration of America’s racial history by “the single best writer on the subject of race in the United States” ( The New York Observer ) #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER | NATIONAL BOOK AWARD WINNER | NAACP IMAGE AWARD WINNER | PULITZER PRIZE FINALIST |  NATIONAL BOOK CRITICS... more...

  • Rogue Lawyerby John Grisham

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 9.99

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY THE WASHINGTON POST AND NPR • Featuring one of John Grisham’s most colorful, outrageous, and vividly drawn characters yet, Rogue Lawyer showcases the master of the legal thriller at his very best.   On the right side of the law—sort of—Sebastian Rudd is not your typical... more...

  • The Woman in Cabin 10by Ruth Ware

    Random House 2016; US$ 11.27

    THE SUNDAY TIMES & NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER From the bestselling author of Richard and Judy pick In A Dark, Dark Wood comes Ruth Ware's new compulsive page-turner. 'Agatha Christie meets The Girl on the Train ' The Sun This was meant to be the perfect trip. The Northern Lights. A luxury press launch on a boutique cruise ship.... more...

  • Sustaining Lifeby Eric Chivian; Aaron Bernstein

    Oxford University Press 2008; US$ 24.99

    Edited and written by Harvard Medical School physicians Eric Chivian and Aaron Bernstein, Sustaining Life presents a comprehensive--and sobering--view of how human medicines, biomedical research, the emergence and spread of infectious diseases, and the production of food, both on land and in the oceans, depend on the earth's disappearing biodiversity.... more...

  • The Trial and Death of Socratesby Plato; G. M. A. Grube; John M. Cooper

    Hackett Publishing Company, Inc. 2000; US$ 5.95

    The third edition of The Trial and Death of Socrates presents G. M. A. Grube's distinguished translations, as revised by John Cooper for Plato, Complete Works. A number of new or expanded footnotes are also included along with a Select Bibliography. more...

  • His to Keepby Katee Robert

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 1.69

    He's always wanted her. Now's his chance to claim what's his. School teacher Marceline Bellini gave up everything—men, sex, anything resembling a social life—to raise her young daughter. To be the perfect parent. But when she attends an engagement party in her standard stick-in-the-mud mode, her friends begin plying Marcy with shots. Just enough... more...

  • The Kill Boxby Nichole Christoff

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 4.99

    NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY LIBRARY JOURNAL • In an intense thriller that’s perfect for fans of Lee Child or Lisa Gardner, security specialist and PI Jamie Sinclair tackles a cold case that could cost her the one person who means the most to her.   Hardworking Jamie Sinclair can’t wait for the weekend. She plans to be off the clock... more...

  • Cambridge IGCSE Mathematics Core and Extended 3ed + CDby Terry Wall; Ric Pimentel

    Hodder Education 2015; US$ 29.99

    Endorsed by Cambridge International Examinations . Up-to-date with the latest (0580) syllabus for examination from 2015 - Gives students the practice they require to deepen their understanding through plenty of questions - Consolidates learning with unique digital resources on the CD, included free with every Student's Book This is a cost-effective... more...