The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,003,177 members ⚫ 1,317,278 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • This Census-Takerby China Miéville

    Pan Macmillan 2016; US$ 10.86

    In a remote house on a hilltop, a lonely boy witnesses a traumatic event. He tries - and fails - to flee. Left alone with his increasingly deranged parent, he dreams of safety, of joining the other children in the town below, of escape. When at last a stranger knocks at his door, the boy senses that his days of isolation might be over. But by what... more...

  • Age of Mythby Michael J. Sullivan

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 9.99

    One of fantasy’s finest next-generation storytellers continues to break new ground. Michael J. Sullivan’s trailblazing career began with the breakout success of his Riyria series: full-bodied, spellbinding fantasy adventures whose imaginative scope and sympathetic characters won a devoted readership and comparisons to fantasy masters Brandon Sanderson,... more...

  • Wonderlandby Jennifer Hillier

    Pocket Star 2015; US$ 7.99

    “Top of the line thriller writing…You better call in sick, because you’re not going anywhere until you finish reading it. Oh, and you might want to lock the door, too. Just to be safe.” —#1 bestselling author Jeffery Deaver Fans of Chelsea Cain and Lisa Gardner will devour this edgy thriller about the gruesome secrets hidden beneath a small-town... more...

  • The Dispossessedby Ursula K. Le Guin

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    Centuries ago, the moon Anarres was settled by utopian anarchists who left the Earthlike planet Urras in search of a better world, a new beginning. Now a brilliant physicist, Shevek, determines to reunite the two civilizations that have been separated by hatred since long before he was born. The Dispossessed is a penetrating examination of society... more...

  • High Druid of Shannara: Jarka Ruusby Terry Brooks

    Random House Publishing Group 2003; US$ 6.99

    BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Terry Brooks's  The Measure of the Magic . More than a quarter of a century after The Sword of Shannara carved out its place in the pantheon of great epic fantasy, the magic of Terry Brooks’s New York Times bestselling saga burns as brightly as ever. Three complete series have chronicled the ever-unfolding... more...

  • The Voyage of the Jerle Shannara: Antraxby Terry Brooks

    Random House Publishing Group 2001; US$ 7.99

    BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Terry Brooks's  The Measure of the Magic . A new novel by Terry Brooks is always a cause for celebration. For more than twenty years, the New York Times bestselling author of the classic Shannara epic has proven himself one of the modern masters of fantasy, winning the hearts and minds of devoted... more...

  • The Voyage of the Jerle Shannara: Morgawrby Terry Brooks

    Random House Publishing Group 2002; US$ 7.99

    BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Terry Brooks's The Measure of the Magic. New York Times bestselling author Terry Brooks became the master of epic fantasy with the publication of his legendary debut, The Sword of Shannara . Since then, each new novel in the Shannara saga has brilliantly built upon and deepened the world of breathtaking... more...

  • By a Ladyby Amanda Elyot

    Crown/Archetype 2006; US$ 14.95

    A tale of time travel, true love, and Jane Austen New York actress C.J. Welles, a die-hard Jane Austen fan, is on the verge of landing her dream role: portraying her idol in a Broadway play. But during her final audition, she is mysteriously transported to Bath, England, in the year 1801. And Georgian England, with its rigid and unforgiving social... more...

  • Swordmageby Richard Baker

    Wizards of the Coast Publishing 2010; US$ 6.99

    Discover a whole new realm of adventure! When a wandering swordmage, trained by the elves of Myth Drannor, returns to his boyhood home on the windswept shores of the Moonsea, he finds that corruption has taken hold, leaving his friends and family open to a devastating evil. Swordmage was the first novel to fully embrace the exciting new elements... more...

  • A Discovery of Witchesby Deborah Harkness

    Headline 2011; US$ 10.99

    THE NUMBER ONE INTERNATIONAL AND SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER. THE FIRST IN THE MUST-HAVE, MUST-READ ALL SOULS TRILOGY. It begins with absence and desire. It begins with blood and fear. It begins with a discovery of witches. A world of Witches, Daemons and Vampires. A manuscript which holds the secrets of their past ... and the... more...