The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,041,502 members ⚫ 1,330,841 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Action & Adventure

Most popular at the top

  • Forgeby Laurie Halse Anderson

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2011; US$ 8.99

    For many readers, Forge “will be one of the best novels they have ever read” (starred review from Kirkus Reviews )! Blistering winds. Bitter cold. And the hope of a new future. In this compelling sequel to Chains , a National Book Award Finalist and winner of the Scott O’Dell Award for Historical Fiction, acclaimed author Laurie Halse Anderson... more...

  • Outpostby Ann Aguirre

    Feiwel & Friends 2012; US$ 9.34

    In this sequel to Enclave , Ann Aguirre ramps up the action and horror. more...

  • Brandon Mull's Beyonders Trilogyby Brandon Mull

    Aladdin 2013; US$ 17.99

    An eBook boxed set of the complete New York Times bestselling Beyonders fantasy trilogy. After falling into a new world called Lyrian, Jason must figure out the clues that piece together an ancient word that could bring down Maldor, the terrifying leader of Lyrian. He is helped with his newfound friend and sidekick, Rachel, who has also stumbled... more...

  • Rage Withinby Jeyn Roberts

    Pan Macmillan 2012; US$ 9.23

    After the earthquakes came the infectious rage, turning friends into deadly enemies. For survivors Michael, Aries, Mason and Clementine the battle to stay alive is about to get even tougher. The new world is organising itself, with camps that promise protection for the uninfected. But the reality of the sites is far more sinister. Besides, nobody... more...

  • The Maze Runner Files (Maze Runner)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2013; US$ 1.99

    Over fifty pages of classified files from the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , and its sequel, The Scorch Trials , are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O’Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen;... more...

  • Mitosis: A Reckoners Storyby Brandon Sanderson

    Random House Children's Books 2013; US$ 1.99

    Read the e-novella from the #1 New York Times bestselling Recokners series: Steelheart , Firefight , and Calamity !    Brandon Sanderson, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Words of Radiance , coauthor of Robert Jordan’s The Wheel of Time series, and creator of the internationally bestselling Mistborn trilogy, presents Mitosis... more...

  • UnDividedby Neal Shusterman

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2014; US$ 8.99

    Teens control the fate of America in the fourth and final book in the New York Times bestselling Unwind dystology by Neal Shusterman that Horn Book Magazine calls “ambitious, insightful, and devastating—a fitting conclusion to a provocative series.” Proactive Citizenry, the company that created Cam from the parts of unwound teens, has a plan:... more...

  • The Finisherby David Baldacci

    Pan Macmillan 2014; US$ 10.55

    In The Finisher , bestselling author David Baldacci's first young adult adventure, a young girl is faced with an enormous mystery that could change her world completely. Welcome to Wormwood: a place where curiosity is discouraged and no one has ever left. Until one girl, Vega Jane, discovers a map that suggests a mysterious world beyond the walls.... more...

  • His Enemy, His Friendby John R. Tunis

    Open Road Media Teen & Tween 2011; US$ 6.99

    When a German war-criminal-turned-soccer-star comes to play a match in post-war France, old wounds are reopened   Convicted in 1944 of war crimes committed in the occupied village of Nogent-Plage, former German Sergeant Hans von Kleinschrodt is sentenced to ten years’ hard labor. By 1964, he has become the captain and goalie of the German champion... more...

  • Book Scavengerby Jennifer Chambliss Bertman

    Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) 2015; US$ 6.79

    A New York Times -Bestseller! For twelve-year-old Emily, the best thing about moving to San Francisco is that it's the home city of her literary idol: Garrison Griswold, book publisher and creator of the online sensation Book Scavenger (a game where books are hidden in cities all over the country and clues to find them are revealed through puzzles).... more...