The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,034,055 members ⚫ 1,328,001 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Sports & Recreation

  • Camped Outby Daphne Greer

    Orca Book Publishers 2017; US$ 7.99

    It's not all campfires and canoe trips. more...

  • Meet Woof and Quackby Jamie Swenson; Ryan Sias

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2017; US$ 4.12

    Fetch some laughs in this colorful new easy reader series for Level 1 beginners starring Woof & Quack, a fun pair of pals who defy dog and duck norms, especially when it comes to their antics during a game of fetch at the park.    more...

  • Touchdown Kidby Tim Green

    HarperCollins 2017; US$ 11.99

    From New York Times bestselling author and former NFL defensive end Tim Green comes a football story about a boy who is given a chance to prove that wealth and privilege don’t matter on the football field, as long as he has the skills to compete. Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica! Cory has always been passionate about football. But life for him... more...

  • Just One of the Boysby Leah and Kate Rooper

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2017; US$ 5.05

    Alice Bell has one goal: to play for the elite junior hockey team the Chicago Falcons.But when she’s passed over at tryouts for being a girl, she’ll do anything to make her dream a reality...even disguising herself as her twin brother. With her amazing skills on the ice, Alice is sure she’ll fit in easily. That is, until she starts falling for one... more...

  • King of the Bench: Control Freakby Steve Moore; Steve Moore

    HarperCollins 2017; US$ 4.99

    In the second book of this new, highly illustrated middle grade series by the nationally syndicated cartoonist of “In the Bleachers,” Steve reprises his role as perpetual bench-warmer. Perfect for fans of Timmy Failure and Diary of a Wimpy Kid , King of the Bench is an ode to teammates, underdogs, and bench-warmers everywhere. Steve is King... more...

  • Game Changeby Joseph Monninger

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2017; US$ 16.52

    One town, one game, one chance… 17-year-old Zeb Holloway is an ordinary kid living in an ordinary town in rural New Hampshire. Sure, he’s a quarterback on his high school’s undefeated football team, but he’s second-string and he never plays. Why would the coach play Zeb when T.T. Munroe’s around? T.T.’s a walking, talking highlight reel. That is,... more...

  • Ava’s Big Moveby Mary van Reyk

    Hachette Australia 2017; US$ 8.99

    Join the girls as they take on the world, one wave at a time! Meet five very different girls with one thing in common: they've caught the surfing bug! Ava has grown up in a big city. But everything changes when her parents decide on a sea change - they're moving to the small town of Beachcrest to open a cafe. Ava will be starting high school that... more...

  • Spinningby Tillie Walden; Tillie Walden

    First Second 2017; US$ 12.59

    A powerful coming-of-age graphic memoir about coming-of-age, coming out, and competitive figure skating, more...

  • Andre's Showcaseby Kimberly Wyatt

    Egmont UK Ltd 2017; US$ 5.49

    The third book in the World Elite Dance Academy series from international superstar, wellbeing guru and Pussycat Doll, Kimberly Wyatt Quirky headteacher's son, Andre, is under a huge amount of pressure to succeed. He's obsessed with street dance, and uniquely talented - but all eyes are on him, except the ones that really count. His dad just... more...

  • Running Full Tiltby Michael Currinder

    Charlesbridge 2017; US$ 10.99

    Praised by Jack Gantos, author of Dead End in Norvelt , as "a quick read with a kick at the finish," this debut novel sensitively and memorably captures a teen runner's relationship with his autistic older brother. Like most siblings, Leo and Caleb have a complicated relationship. But Caleb's violent outbursts literally send Leo running. When... more...