The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,034,055 members ⚫ 1,328,001 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Seduced by the Storm: A Rouge Paranormal Romanceby Sydney Croft

    Ebury Publishing 2012; US$ 7.04

    Agent Wyatt Kennedy was born with the power of superhuman seduction and mysterious Faith Black can induce pain or pleasure with no more than a thought. When the two meet, their attraction is explosive, but secret agendas and an impending storm threaten to destroy them both. Wyatt needs to destroy the weather machine created by the Itor corporation... more...

  • Lynne Graham - The Collector's Edition Volume 1 - 5 Book Box Setby Lynne Graham

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2011; Not Available

    Lynne Graham The Collector’s Edition Volume 1 (featuring 5 stories) Married To A Mistress Faced with a debt she can't settle, a bequest from her godmother could be the answer to Maxie Kendall’s prayers. For Greek tycoon Angelos Petronides, it could be a gift, toobecause he has waited three long years for Maxie. The Vengeful Husband Due to... more...

  • Wicked Nightsby Gena Showalter

    HQN Books 2012; US$ 7.99

    Leader of the most powerful army in the heavens, Zacharel has been deemed nearly too dangerous, too ruthlessand if he isn't careful, he'll lose his wings. But this warrior with a heart of ice will not be deterred from his missions at any costuntil a vulnerable human tempts him with a carnal pleasure he's never known before. Accused of a crime she... more...

  • Nobody's Childby Anne Baker

    Headline 2012; US$ 9.99

    A young woman's search for her roots has dramatic consequences. Anne Baker writes an engrossing saga in Nobody's Child - a tale of family, love and finding a place to call home. Perfect for fans of Cathy Sharp and Lyn Andrews. When Dorothy Mortimer finds herself pregnant, she is sent away to family friends, the Benders, to have the child.... more...

  • The Sweet Life 1: An E-Serialby Francine Pascal

    Random House 2012; US$ 4.21

    For Jessica and Elizabeth, the sweet life begins at 30… The Sweet Life begins three years after the events of Sweet Valley Confidential ; Elizabeth and Jessica Wakefield are back in Sweet Valley and inseparable once more. Things are looking up for both twins: Elizabeth is a star reporter at the LA Tribune with a popular blog, and Jessica’s PR... more...

  • The Sweet Life 2: Lies and Omissionsby Francine Pascal

    Random House 2012; US$ 4.21

    For Jessica and Elizabeth, the sweet life begins at 30… Three years after the events of Sweet Valley Confidential , Elizabeth and Jessica Wakefield are back in Sweet Valley and inseparable once more. But Jessica, now a mother, finds her marriage to Todd hanging by a thread. Meanwhile, Lila Fowler, reality TV star extraordinaire, embarks on a risky... more...

  • The Sweet Life 3: Too Many Doubtsby Francine Pascal

    Random House 2012; US$ 4.21

    For Jessica and Elizabeth, the sweet life begins at 30… Three years after the events of Sweet Valley Confidential , Elizabeth and Jessica Wakefield are back in Sweet Valley and inseparable once more. But Jessica, now a mother, finds her marriage to Todd in jeopardy after she makes a terrible mistake. Meanwhile, reality TV star extraordinaire Lila... more...

  • The Sweet Life 4: Secrets and Seductionsby Francine Pascal

    Random House 2012; US$ 4.21

    For Jessica and Elizabeth, the sweet life begins at 30… Three years after the events of Sweet Valley Confidential , Elizabeth and Jessica Wakefield are back in Sweet Valley and inseparable once more. But Jessica, now a mother, is trying to reconcile a colossal mistake that may have cost her Todd forever. Meanwhile, reality TV star extraordinaire... more...

  • The Sweet Life 5: Cutting the Tiesby Francine Pascal

    Random House 2012; US$ 4.21

    For Jessica and Elizabeth, the sweet life begins at 30… Three years after the events of Sweet Valley Confidential , Elizabeth and Jessica Wakefield are back in Sweet Valley and inseparable once more. But Jessica, still paying for her mistakes with Todd, finds herself at a crossroads in a new relationship. Meanwhile, reality TV star Lila Fowler... more...

  • The Sweet Life 6: Bittersweetby Francine Pascal

    Random House 2012; US$ 4.21

    For Jessica and Elizabeth, the sweet life begins at 30... Three years after the events of Sweet Valley Confidential , Elizabeth and Jessica Wakefield are back in Sweet Valley and inseparable once more. But Jessica, now a mother, finds herself in grave danger when a man she trusts betrays her. Lila Fowler’s shocking secret comes to light. Elizabeth... more...