The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,034,055 members ⚫ 1,328,001 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

  • Christmas at Bay Tree Cottage (Christmas in the Country, Book 2)by Linn B. Halton

    HarperCollins Publishers 2017; US$ 4.24

    ‘The perfect Christmas read to touch the heart’ Bestselling author Christie Barlow more...

  • Tender Merciesby Eli Easton

    Dreamspinner Press 2017; US$ 6.99

    A Men of Lancaster County Novel Eddie Graber’s dream of a sanctuary for rescued farm animals was about to come true when his partner backed out at the last minute. Now Eddie risks losing the twenty-five acre property in Lancaster County—and all the hopes he held for it—before the project even gets off the ground. He needs help, he needs money,... more...

  • Hell and Backby Dirk Greyson

    Dreamspinner Press 2017; US$ 6.99

    Seventeen years ago, Forge Reynolds fell in love… and had his heart broken. When Staff Sergeant Gage Livingston was brought into Forge’s Army field hospital, temporarily paralyzed, Forge sat with him, read his letters, answered his mail, and formed a connection he thought would last. But Gage was sent home, Forge transferred to a new post, and his... more...

  • Meet Me Under the Mistletoeby Carla Burgess

    HarperCollins Publishers 2017; US$ 5.53

    A fabulously festive romantic read, perfect to curl up with by the fire this Christmas! It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas at the little flower shop… more...

  • Return to the House of Sin (Bastards of London, Book 4)by Anabelle Bryant

    HarperCollins Publishers 2017; US$ 5.53

    Don’t miss Book 4 in Anabelle Bryant’s Bastards of London series – and return to the most notorious address in London… more...

  • The Black Family Seriesby Elizabeth Gill

    Quercus 2017; US$ 8.99

    From the bestselling author of Miss Appleby's Academy , is the Black Family trilogy - available in omnibus form for the first time. Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Donna Douglas and Diney Costeloe. Swan Island When Ella's father dies, leaving the family bankrupt, she must go and live with her grandmother, leaving everyone she knows - and... more...

  • Christmas at Mistletoe Cottage: a heartwarming, feel-good Christmas romanceby Lucy Daniels

    Hodder & Stoughton 2017; US$ 9.99

    Christmas has arrived in the little village of Welford. The scent of hot roasted chestnuts is in the air, and a layer of frost sparkles on the ground. This year, vet Mandy Hope is looking forward to the holidays. Her animal rescue centre, Hope Meadows, is up and running - and she's finally going on a date with Jimmy Marsh , owner of the local... more...

  • Supernatural Sherlocksby Nick Rennison

    Oldcastle Books 2017; US$ 9.99

    The ghost of a poor Afghan returns to haunt the doctor who once amputated his hand. A mysterious and malignant force inhabits a room in an ancestral home and attacks all who sleep in it. A man who desecrates an Indian temple is transformed into a ravening beast. A castle in the Tyrol is the setting for an aristocratic murderer's apparent resurrection.... more...

  • Highballerby Ava Hayden

    Dreamspinner Press 2017; US$ 5.99

    What happens when the man is as tempting as the money?  Remy Delacour’s family doesn’t believe in mainstream medicine, and when Remy’s boyfriend reveals that Remy is majoring in nursing, they cut him off. He has to find money to finish his education—fast. And he is so done with boyfriends.  Levi Aronson met the guy of his dreams and followed him... more...

  • The Librarian's Rakeby Z. Allora

    Dreamspinner Press 2017; US$ 4.99

    Opposites might attract, but is acting on that attraction wise?  Librarian Tristan Cooper can’t steer clear of sexy, motorcycle-riding bad boy Phillip—the man is hot—but Phillip is bound to find quiet, bookish Tristan boring, like all Tristan’s boyfriends. Tristan yearns to explore his wild side, the part of himself he’s only allowed into his fantasies,... more...