The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,130,202 members ⚫ 1,348,641 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Humorous

  • How to Fall in Love with a Man Who Lives in a Bushby Emmy Abrahamson; Nichola Smalley

    HarperCollins Publishers 2018; US$ 8.19

    A fresh, hilarious and compulsively readable love story with the most wonderful kernel of truth to it. An uplifting and clever read for fans of Graeme Simsion and Marian Keyes. more...

  • The Juniper Treeby Barbara Comyns; Sadie Stein

    New York Review Books 2018; US$ 13.99

    Bella Winter has hit a low. Homeless and jobless, she is the mother of a toddler by a man whose name she didn’t quite catch, and her once pretty face is disfigured by the scar she acquired in a car accident. Friendless and without family, she’s recently disentangled herself from a selfish and indifferent boyfriend and a cruel and indifferent mother.... more...

  • A Year at Meadowbrook Manor: The perfect feel-good novel to start your 2018!by Faith Bleasdale

    HarperCollins Publishers 2018; US$ 2.59

    One divided family, one life-changing year… more...

  • En corps présentby Jean-François Dietrich

    Primento Digital Publishing 2018; US$ 4.99

    Dix-neuf nouvelles, dix-neuf tranches de vie. Isabelle reçoit au réveil un texto lui annonçant le décès de sa mère. Il va lui falloir quitter son bureau avec baie vitrée pour se rendre à l’enterrement. Elle va retrouver son frère, il faudra parler de la maison à vendre, des objets à se partager, se souvenir de ce qui fut, mais ce retour aux sources... more...

  • Perfect Match: a laugh-out-loud romantic comedy you won’t want to miss!by Zoe May

    HarperCollins Publishers 2018; US$ 5.76

    ‘A must-read modern fairytale!’ Lisa Dickenson Can you ever find true love online? more...

  • Three Things About Elsieby Joanna Cannon

    HarperCollins Publishers 2018; US$ 13.66

    There are three things you should know about Elsie. The first thing is that she’s my best friend. The second is that she always knows what to say to make me feel better. And the third thing… might take a little bit more explaining. more...

  • The Endless Beachby Jenny Colgan

    Little, Brown Book Group 2018; US$ 9.99

    Run away to a beautiful Scottish island and let the unmissable new novel from Sunday Times bestseller Jenny Colgan warm up your spring! Dreams start here... 'Charming, made me long to escape to Mure. Total joy.' - Sophie Kinsella On the quayside next to the Endless Beach sits the Summer Seaside Kitchen. It's a haven for tourists and... more...

  • On the Bright Sideby Hendrik Groen

    Penguin Books Ltd 2018; US$ 18.32

    'A funny but also touching diary praised for its wit and realism' BBC Radio 4 Front Row The Old-But-Not-Dead Club return, in the sequel to the INTERNATIONALLY BESTSELLING The Secret Diary of Hendrik Groen , 83 ¼ Years Old , bringing with them some life-affirming lawlessness. Chaos will ensue as 85-year-old Hendrik Groen is determined... more...

  • Faking Friendsby Jane Fallon

    Penguin Books Ltd 2018; US$ 11.27

    Your best friend stole your fiancé. Do you run away and hide, or start planning your revenge? Find out in Sunday Times bestselling author Jane Fallon's BRAND NEW novel. A TOP 5 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER 'A deftly plotted, witty tale of revenge. It's a romcom with attitude - a perfect wicked pleasure to begin a NEW YEAR OF READING'... more...

  • This Could Hurtby Jillian Medoff

    HarperCollins 2018; US$ 21.59

    “Periodically a writer captures the pattern of comedy and tragedy that peppers office life like alternating colors of carpet squares. . . . As smart as Medoff’s critique of corporate inanity is, it’s tempered by compassion for these people, who are ultimately tender with each other, too. . . . Medoff finds plenty of hurt—but strains of hope, too.”... more...