The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,003,177 members ⚫ 1,317,278 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Mexican

  • The 50 Best Mexican Recipesby Adams Media

    Adams Media 2011; US$ 2.99

    They’re fast. They’re flavorful. And they’re right at your fingertips. The 50 Best Mexican Recipes is an appetizing selection of delicious dishes that bring your restaurant favorites right to your kitchen. From Cactus Salad to Beef Tamales, there’s plenty included so you can whip up satisfying and spicy snacks and meals. Enjoy! They’re fast. They’re... more...

  • The Taco Cleanseby Wes Allison; Stephanie Bogdanich; Molly R. Frisinger; Jessica Morris

    The Experiment 2015; US$ 15.95

      Prevent or reverse taco deficiency. Get that fresh taco-y feeling with over 75 seriously tasty vegan recipes. Tired of the same old cleanse? Instead of feeling rejuvenated are you feeling depleted, anxious, and cranky? (Not to mention . . . hungry ?) A group of vegan taco scientists in Austin, Texas, know just how you feel, and now reveal their... more...

  • The Best Mexican Recipesby America's Test Kitchen

    America's Test Kitchen 2015; US$ 26.95

    Kitchen-tested recipes that bring the real flavors of Mexico home.  Let America’s Test Kitchen be your guide to making deeply flavored Mexican dishes at home. Our first Mexican cookbook features foolproof appetizers, soups and stews, authentic egg dishes, tacos and tamales, burritos and enchiladas, and all manner of meat and seafood dishes. The... more...

  • Taco USAby Gustavo Arellano

    Scribner 2012; US$ 9.99

    Nationally syndicated columnist and bestselling author of ¡Ask a Mexican! Gustavo Arellano presents an entertaining, tasty trip through the history and culture of Mexican food in this country, uncovering great stories and charting the cuisine’s tremendous popularity in el Norte. In the tradition of Bill Buford’s Heat and Calvin Trillin’s The Tummy... more...

  • Guerrilla Tacosby Wesley Avila; Richard Parks

    Potter/TenSpeed/Harmony 2017; US$ 30.00

    The definitive word on tacos from native Angeleno Wes Avila of Guerrilla Tacos, who  draws on his Mexican heritage as well as his time in the kitchens of some of the world's best restaurants to create taco perfection.  In a town overrun with taco trucks, Wes Avila's Guerrilla Tacos has managed to win almost every accolade there is, from being crowned... more...

  • The Gourmet Mexican Kitchen- A Cookbookby Shannon Bard

    Page Street Publishing 2015; US$ 13.99

    GOURMET MEXICAN MEALS IN THE COMFORT OF YOUR OWN KITCHEN Cook up bold Mexican flavors with these incredible gourmet recipes from one of America's hottest chefs. With The Gourmet Mexican Kitchen you'll make authentic Mexican fare hard to find anywhere but Mexico—think Enchiladas Mineras from Guanajuato, Sopa de Calabazza from Oaxaca, Arroz a la... more...

  • Authentic Mexicanby Rick Bayless

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 0.99

    Americans have at last discovered Mexico's passion for exciting food. We've fallen in love with the great Mexican combination of rich, earthy flavors and casual, festive dining. But we don't begin to imagine how sumptuous and varied the cooking of Mexico really is. After ten years of loving exploration, Rick Bayless, together with his wife, Deann,... more...

  • Latina Lite Cookingby Maria Dolores Beatriz

    Grand Central Publishing 2009; US$ 26.00

    Entertaining, practical, and informative, "Latina Lite Cooking" provides 200 recipes for low-fat yet delicious fare from the cuisines of Mexico, Puerto Rico, Cuba, Spain, and all of Latin America, plus the author's state-of-the-art weight reduction plan and her unique message of self-empowerment.A. more...

  • Decolonize Your Dietby Luz Calvo; Catriona Rueda Esquibel

    Arsenal Pulp Press 2016; US$ 26.99

    A return to indigenous Mexican American cooking based on the belief that food is both physically and spiritually healing. more...

  • The Tippling Bros. A Lime and a Shakerby Tad Carducci; Paul Tanguay; Alia Akkam

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2015; US$ 17.31

    Mexican cocktail culture and vibrant mezcal- and tequila-based recipes from renowned drinks experts The Tippling Bros. more...