The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,003,177 members ⚫ 1,317,278 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Genre Fiction

  • Force of Natureby Jane Harper

    Little, Brown Book Group 2017; US$ 15.99

    The gripping new novel from the author of the Sunday Times top ten bestseller, Waterstones Thriller of the Month, Sunday Times Crime Book of the Month, and Simon Mayo Radio 2 Book Club Choice, The Dry . FIVE WENT OUT. FOUR CAME BACK... Is Alice here? Did she make it? Is she safe? In the chaos, in the night, it was impossible... more...

  • Sleeping Beautiesby Stephen King; Owen King

    Hodder & Stoughton 2017; US$ 24.99

    In this spectacular father/son collaboration, Stephen King and Owen King tell the highest of high-stakes stories: what might happen if women disappeared from the world of men? All around the world, something is happening to women when they fall asleep; they become shrouded in a cocoon-like gauze. If awakened, if the gauze wrapping their bodies... more...

  • The Blindby A.F. Brady

    HarperCollins Publishers 2017; US$ 9.05

    ‘Taut and intelligent’ Prima ‘Utterly addictive’ Lisa Hall more...

  • The Chicken Soup Murderby Maria Donovan

    Seren 2017; US$ 8.99

    ‘A thoroughly original, startling and very good novel indeed.’ – Fay Weldon ‘A beautifully written debut, with characters to fall in love with.’ – Danny Wallace ‘A lovely, warm-hearted novel about love and grief.’ – Francesca Rhydderch ‘Fresh, suspenseful and tantalizing … a subtle set of variations on the theme of loss and the damage it wreaks’ –... more...

  • The Snow Globeby Judith Kinghorn

    Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd 2017; US$ 2.99

    A beautiful story of enduring love and heartbreaking choices. As Christmas 1926 approaches, the Forbes family are preparing to host a celebration at Eden Hall . Eighteen-year-old Daisy is preoccupied by a sense of change in the air. Overnight, her relationship with Stephen Jessop , the housekeeper’s son, has shifted and every encounter seems... more...

  • The Woolly Hat Knitting Clubby Poppy Dolan

    Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd 2017; US$ 2.99

    Finding happiness one stitch at a time When Dee Blackthorn’s brother, JP , breaks both wrists not only is he in need of a helping hand – or two – but the knitting shop he owns can’t function. Sisterly duties take Dee away from her demanding job and she is unceremoniously fired amidst rumours of inappropriate behaviour. Dee is certain that her... more...

  • The Christmas Holiday: Travel round the world this Christmas 2017!by Maxine Morrey

    HarperCollins Publishers 2017; US$ 5.65

    ‘I've been longing to read another Maxine Morrey for what seems like forever, and The Christmas Holiday is a wonderful book – full of romance and emotion. The perfect love story to curl up with!’ Laura Ayling, Netgalley Fall in love this winter on a romantic trip around the world ending in a fairy-tale winter wedding! more...

  • Blackberry Picking at Jasmine Cottage (The Little Village on the Green, Book 2)by Zara Stoneley

    HarperCollins Publishers 2017; US$ 4.34

    Return to the charming little village of Langtry Meadows and cosy up by the fire with this gorgeous romance that will warm your heart… more...

  • The Image of You: I thought I knew you. But you're a liar.by Adele Parks

    Headline 2017; US$ 9.99

    The Image of You is the utterly gripping new novel from Adele Parks, author of the No. 1 bestselling ebook, The Stranger In My Home. This compelling story of families, love, deception and secrets is perfect for fans of TV's Doctor Foster , The Replacement , Liane Moriarty's Big Little Lies and Shari Lapena. When all you can see... more...

  • Roselandby Judy Finnigan

    Little, Brown Book Group 2017; US$ 21.99

    more...