The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,130,202 members ⚫ 1,348,641 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Gothic

Most popular at the top

  • Whispering in Frenchby Sophia Nash

    HarperCollins 2017; US$ 12.79

    Award-winning romance author Sophia Nash makes her women’s fiction debut with a beautifully crafted, funny, and life-affirming story set in the Atlantic seaside region of France, as one woman returns to France to sell her family home and finds an unexpected chance to start over—perfect for fans of Le Divorce and The Little Paris Bookshop . Home... more...

  • The Untamed Vampireby Kate Baxter

    St. Martin's Press 2017; US$ 6.79

    WILD AT HEART Chelle is not your typical vampire. Turned not with a bite but an age-old magic, she’s the only one of her kind—and more powerful than most. Still adjusting to her endless thirst and lethal fangs, she’s desperate to discover what sets her apart. When she encounters a brutally virile alpha werewolf, she soon learns that she’s not immune... more...

  • The Lost Vampireby Kate Baxter

    St. Martin's Press 2017; US$ 6.79

    Soul mate—or tragic fate? Once one of the oldest dhampirs in existence, Saeed now faces a treacherously uncertain future as a vampire. He believes that the only thing that can restore his position within his coven and tether his lost soul is the flame-haired fae who is destined to be his mate. Cerys Bain is a soul thief. She is feared... more...

  • Dracula: The Wild And Wanton Edition Volume 1by Lucy Hartbury; Bram Stoker

    Crimson Romance 2013; US$ 4.99

    Solicitor Jonathon Harker is lucky to escape with his life after he is duped into visiting Dracula’s castle. But while recovering from his ordeal, he doesn’t realize that his enemy is travelling to England, where his young wife-to-be and her friend, Lucy, reside. When Lucy is struck down by an unknown illness that takes a sinister turn, her friend... more...

  • Melmoth the Wandererby Maturin

    Dover Publications 2017; US$ 16.95

    After striking a deal with the Devil, a scholar searches for someone to take his place in the Faustian bargain. Written in 1820 by an Anglican priest, this Gothic novel consists of several tales-within-a-tale. more...

  • The Wicked Vampireby Kate Baxter

    St. Martin's Press 2017; US$ 6.79

    He was one of the most feared creatures in the supernatural world, and yet, she was drawn to him unlike any other. His scent ignited her thirst. The sight of him drove her mad with want… Lovers forever—or enemies to the death? Sasha Ivanov was born to be wild. A vampire party girl, she stalks the L.A. clubs at night. Dancing. Drinking.... more...

  • The Bar Harbor Retirement Home for Famous Writers (And Their Muses)by Terri-Lynne DeFino

    HarperCollins 2018; US$ 12.79

    A whimsical, moving novel about a retirement home for literary legends who spar, conjure up new stories, and almost magically change the lives of the people around them. Alfonse Carducci was a literary giant who lived his life to excess—lovers, alcohol, parties, and literary rivalries. But now he's come to the Bar Harbor Home for the Elderly to spend... more...

  • Damned Beings. The Conversion (Book 2)by Eba Martín Muñoz; Raúl López Martínez

    Babelcube Inc. 2017; US$ 4.00

    Gothic novel, dark fantasy In the first volume of the saga we met a whole gallery of supernatural characters fighting for their place in the world. We submerged in their fears and desires, in their vices and defects. We discovered their motivations: love, sex, power, acknowledgement..., but there were many mysteries left to discover.What happened... more...

  • Calafrio - Vagantes Noturnosby Kristen Middleton; Livia Linhares

    Babelcube Inc. 2016; US$ 2.99

    Enquanto a Nikki tenta se adaptar à nova vida em Shore Lake e esquecer os acontecimentos horríveis do verão anterior, ela luta com seus próprios demônios interiores por desejar o abraço sombrio do Ethan.Enquanto isso, o Duncan desaparece no meio da noite depois de ter sido perseguido por um vulto. O Nathan fica cada vez mais na companhia da sensual... more...

  • Damned Beings. The Originby Eba Martín Muñoz; Raúl López Martínez

    Babelcube Inc. 2017; US$ 3.00

    Gothic novel, dark fantasy “Damned Beings. The Origin” is a coral novel which presents a gallery of supernatural characters in an urban, cruel and chaotic world. A tormented vampire, necromancers, demons and shapeshifters living together with prostitutes and all kinds of marginal beings.The monster within the monster. The villain inside the hero and... more...