The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,041,502 members ⚫ 1,330,841 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Suspense

  • Ryan Quinn and the Lion's Clawby Ron McGee; Chris Samnee

    HarperCollins 2017; US$ 8.99

    “A suspenseful, just-won’t-quit adventure thriller.” —Ridley Pearson, author of the Kingdom Keepers series Ryan Quinn and the Lion’s Claw is the much-awaited sequel in the thrilling series about Ryan Quinn, a New York City teenager who would give James Bond and Jason Bourne a run for their money. Ryan Quinn has never been a normal kid, and... more...

  • Out of Tuneby Norah McClintock

    Orca Book Publishers 2017; US$ 8.99

    A dead body. A jealous friend. A mystery solved? more...

  • The Treatment: the gripping twist-filled YA thriller from the million copy Sunday Times bestselling author of The Escapeby C.L. Taylor

    HarperCollins Publishers 2017; US$ 6.93

    The stunning YA debut thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Escape. more...

  • Tracker Hackerby Jeff Adams

    Dreamspinner Press 2017; US$ 6.99

    Codename: Winger One Theo Reese is just an average high school student with a passion for hockey and an uncanny talent when it comes to computers… at least on the surface. What his teammates, fellow students, and even his boyfriend don’t realize is that Theo leads a double life. When he’s not putting up his facade of normal, Theo is working... more...

  • The Truth and Lies of Ella Blackby Emily Barr

    Penguin Books Ltd 2017; US$ 11.27

    Ella Black seems to live the life most other seventeen-year-olds would kill for . . . Until one day, telling her nothing, her parents whisk her off to Rio de Janeiro. Determined to find out why, Ella takes her chance and searches through their things. And realises her life has been a lie. Her mother and father aren't hers at all. Unable to comprehend... more...

  • This Darkness Mineby Mindy McGinnis

    HarperCollins 2017; US$ 11.99

    Mindy McGinnis, award-winning author of The Female of the Species and A Madness So Discreet , returns with a new dark and twisted psychological thriller—perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Fight Club . Sasha Stone knows her place—first-chair clarinet, top of her class, and at the side of her Oxford-wearing boyfriend. She’s worked her entire... more...

  • The Breathlessby Tara Goedjen

    Random House Children's Books 2017; US$ 13.41

    For fans of the dark family secrets of We Were Liars and the page-turning suspense of The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer, The Breathless is a haunting tale of deeply buried secrets, forbidden love, and how far some will go to bring back what’s long dead.       No one knows what really happened on the beach where Roxanne Cole’s body was found, but... more...

  • Mirror, Mirrorby Cara Delevingne

    HarperCollins 2017; US$ 15.99

    When one of their friends mysteriously disappears, a group of teens are forced to confront the challenges and secrets of their lives in this edgy and suspenseful coming-of-age tale from international supermodel, actress, and social media darling Cara Delevingne. Among the students of Thames Comprehensive, Red, Leo, Rose, and Naomi are misfits—outsiders... more...

  • Mission Alert: Greyfieldsby Benjamin Hulme-Cross

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2017; US$ 5.99

    When the only way to get at a target is by using a child, MI5 bring in special agents Tom and Zilla to help. Something is going on at Greyfields nuclear power plant and Tom and Zilla need to find out what. Can they sneak into a camp of anti-nuclear protesters and foil the plans of a Russian spy? Bloomsbury High Low books encourage and support reading... more...

  • Mission Alert: Lab 101by Benjamin Hulme-Cross

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2017; US$ 5.99

    When the only way to get at a target is by using a child, MI5 bring in special agents Tom and Zilla to help. On a school trip to a robotics lab, Tom and Zilla need to figure out how to stop an army of robots being hired out to criminal gangs. Join them as they investigate the secrets of Lab 101. Bloomsbury High Low books encourage and support reading... more...