The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,011,120 members ⚫ 1,318,789 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Sagas

Most popular at the top

  • Passion Ignitesby Donna Grant

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 6.79

    He consumed her with that kiss, leaving no question that whatever was happening between them was meant to be-that it had always been meant to be... HE LOVES FOR ETERNITY Thorn is the bad boy of the Dragon Kings, a gorgeous, reckless warrior whose passions run wild and fury knows no bounds. When he sees the brave, beautiful Lexi being lured... more...

  • The Favored Childby Philippa Gregory

    Touchstone 2008; US$ 12.99

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author and “queen of royal fiction” ( USA TODAY ) Philippa Gregory comes the thrilling sequel to the New York Times bestseller Wideacre as the once-great Lacey estate is restored to its former grandeur—though not without cost. The Wideacre estate is bankrupt. The villagers are living in poverty and formerly... more...

  • Florence Graceby Tracy Rees

    Quercus 2016; US$ 9.99

    'Possibly the most wonderful book I've ever read. A complete joy' Amazon reviewer . The stunning new novel from the author of the Richard and Judy bestseller Amy Snow . Perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and Island of Secrets. Florrie Buckley is an orphan, living on the wind-blasted moors of Cornwall. It's a hard existence... more...

  • Circle of Threeby Patricia Gaffney

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    “Gaffney’s characters are appealing and realistic…Readers will race through this book.” — New Orleans Times Picayune “Poignant….Entertaining….As good as it gets.” — New York Post No other author writes about the lives and friendships of women with more warmth and grace than New York Times bestseller Patricia Gaffney.  A true master of women’s... more...

  • Cooking for Harryby Kay-Marie James

    Random House Publishing Group 2004; US$ 12.95

    Harry became a fabulous cook. It began with a simple indulgence: secret bowls of buttery popcorn that he and his wife, Francie, would share after the children were tucked into bed. The aroma of melting butter, the hot kernels on their tongues, the salt crystals sticking to their lips—it was their own private romantic feast, imbuing their marriage with... more...

  • Homesick Creekby Diane Hammond

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 13.98

    Diane Hammond’s beautifully rendered description of life in the fictional small town of Hubbard, Oregon, won her plaudits for Going to Bend, her debut novel. In Homesick Creek , Hammond returns to Hubbard and captivates us once again with a cast of characters so vivid we feel like we’ve known them all our lives. Anita and Bunny have been friends... more...

  • Up from Orchard Streetby Eleanor Widmer

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 16.00

    In the tradition of Like Water for Chocolate and A Tree Grows in Brooklyn , this exhilarating novel centered around a memorable immigrant family brings to vibrant life the soul and spirit of New York’s legendary Lower East Side. Up from Orchard Street... ...where three generations of Roths live together in a crowded tenement flat at number... more...

  • Moon Womenby Pamela Duncan

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 2.32

    In the lush North Carolina foothills, the Moon women have put down roots: matriarch Marvelle Moon, who’s losing her grip on the world after more than eighty years of life; her daughters, Ruth Ann and Cassandra; and Ruth Ann’s nineteen-year-old daughter, Ashley, fresh out of rehab, unmarried, and three months pregnant. Despite Ruth Ann’s best efforts... more...

  • Heart's Desireby Laura Pedersen

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 13.95

    Card sharp and former wild child Hallie Palmer is in college now–and Bernard Stockton, her legal guardian, has suddenly appeared during final exams. He’s hysterical about his recent breakup with his longtime boyfriend, Gil, and wants to enlist Hallie in a scheme to win Gil back. So Hallie returns to Cosgrove County, Ohio, for the summer, to her job... more...

  • Family Actsby Louise Shaffer

    Random House Publishing Group 2008; US$ 12.82

    Louise Shaffer follows her beloved novels The Three Miss Margarets and The Ladies of Garrison Gardens with an unforgettable tale of poignancy, wit, and high drama. Katie Harder and Randa Jennings live on opposite coasts, have never met, and have almost nothing in common–except that they’re both named after Shakespearean characters. Everything Katie... more...