Nature

704 titles from eBooks.com
US$60.50

This book discusses whether, and how, coexistence of people and endangered wildlife may be...

HarperCollins (2009)
US$9.99

Pilgrim at Tinker Creek is the story of a dramatic year in Virginia's Blue Ridge valley. Annie...

Wiley (2005)
US$15.46

Packed with photos, including 8 pages in full color Color your world with orchids Orchids are...

Atria Books (2001)
US$6.99

Killer tornadoes. Violent tropical storms. Devastating temperatures. Are these just the prelude to...

A Primate's Memoir

A Neuroscientist's Unconventional Life Among the Baboons

Scribner (2007)
US$12.99

In the tradition of Jane Goodall and Dian Fossey, Robert Sapolsky, a foremost science writer and...

Fateful Harvest

The True Story of a Small Town, a Global Industry, and a Toxic Secret

HarperCollins (2009)
US$14.99

I see soil in a new light, and I wonder about my own lawn and garden. What have I sprinkled on my...

US$44.99

A concise, entry level text in conservation genetics aimed at those with a limited background in...

Kookaburra

King of the Bush

US$17.95

A complete overview of Kookaburras and their unique place in Australian culture and natural history.

OUP Oxford (2002)
US$7.99

Do animals have moral rights? If so what does this mean? What sorts of mental lives do animals have,...

US$12.99

There are no more reespected voices in the environmental movement than these authors, true...